Company Directory

Principals

Richard P. French:  rpfinc65@yahoo.com

John French: john@comprehensivefh.com


Marketing/Referrals

Charles C. Conklin: charlie@comprehensivefh.com


Tax Department

Karen Cameron: karen@comprehensivefh.com

Andy Baum: andy@comprehensivefh.com

John French: john@comprehensivefh.com


Supervisor Bookkeeping

Julie Kafcas: julie@comprehensive.com

Bookkeeping

Jamie Blum: jamie@comprehensivefh.com

Jo Moyer: jo@comprehensivefh.com

Heather Boulton: heather@comprehensivefh.com

Carolyn Tilson: ctilson.comp.acct@gmail.com