Company Directory

Principals

Richard P. French:  rpfinc65@yahoo.com

John French: john@comprehensivefh.com


Marketing/Referrals

Charles C. Conklin: charlie@comprehensivefh.com


Tax Department

Karen Cameron: karen@comprehensivefh.com

Andy Baum: andy@comprehensivefh.com

John French: john@comprehensivefh.com


Supervisor Bookkeeping

Marilyn Freeman: marilyn@comprehensivefh.com


Bookkeeping

Cindy Blackmer: cindy@comprehensivefh.com

Jo Moyer: jo@comprehensivefh.com

Julie Kafcas: julie@comprehensivefh.com

Barbara Stitzel: barbara@comprehensivefh.com